The Worry Wizard

Well I was reading a blog today and someone mentioned song called “The Worry Wizard” that was really good…so I did the logical thing and opened youtube to look for this song…I could not find the song on youtube, but I did find this story called the Worry Wizard. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRwJUP1eVBU . It is most definitely intended for children, but it is a really cute way to kind of explain what ocd is. On the same channel that story was on I found this cute demo song called “Nothing Bad Will Happen.” Here that song is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5f2wNP4gtI . Also definitely for children, but cute…I ended up finding a snippet of the worry wizard song I was looking for on Amazon, but I didn’t feel like buying it…it didn’t seem to be nearly as good as this blog made it out to be so I decided to pass on that…

Care to share your thoughts?

