Prayer appreciated

Well I am aware this isn’t the greatest channel for this considering it is sorta public but at the same time kinda deserted, but if anyone actually sees this, it would be awesome if you could pray for me…it is finals time and I am very overwhelmed. Last semester I didn’t do very well and I wanted to fix it this semester but this semester went worse and I am really struggling with that and crashing pretty hard…as in crying when a staff member at school asked if I would mind studying somewhere else for a while so they could use that space for something that she couldn’t tell me about…(I started packing up but the request was relinquished when I couldn’t stop crying)…and I’m kinda still crying now but have slowed down a little…

Care to share your thoughts?

