I had a whale of a time I’m a busy bee

(Animal Crackers)

Hey guys 🙂 I finally figured out how to re-name myself Wiggle Worm…finally not stuck with the name I picked years and years ago that I no longer liked anymore…

Welcome to the World of Wiggle Worm

So new name=time for a new introduction, right?

So here goes: Hey! I am Wiggle Worm, lover of skittles, the color red, and laughing really hard. As the name suggests I am nearly always in motion, incapable of sitting still. Because I am high-energy and can be a bit of a daredevil, I also considered Monkey for my new name, but that started sending me images of poop-flinging which I was not so fond of. I’m also good at showing up…like a worm if the rain ever ends 🙂

I am nearly 22 years old, but still am a fan of children’s music. It makes for unique playlists when I am in the mood for more than just one song on repeat because I have no problem with more mature music either so it is not overly uncommon for my playlist to include a gentle children’s song, and a punk rock song and a high energy children’s song…but I have no sense of music genre, so I did have to google the name of one of my loud songs to come up with the term “punk rock”

Although I would be described by most people initially as quiet, as I begin to feel comfortable, my true personality begins to show. I am a bubbly girl with a strong sarcastic streak who is passionate about finding ways to help/bless others. I am an avid social media user and love riding my bike.

My life goal is to learn to love life everyday. Because I have some challenges (OCD and some social issues) I am not always successful, but while that was an outlandish goal a semester ago, it has become a lot closer to reality. I can now brush my fingers along the fringes of that goal and find little bits of joy in many days. I’ve lived my life through some rough patches, but those hard times are only wasted if I choose to stay there instead of proving to the world that the thing about life is that it goes on, and even if it doesn’t end up going on here on Earth, through the sacrifice of my eternal daddy, my life will continue into eternity in my true home, heaven…a place with no cross-country moves, no homework, and no anxiety 🙂

Let’s make this a game 🙂 What animal are you?! Share in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “I had a whale of a time I’m a busy bee

Care to share your thoughts?

