UnGame Bonus Day 6

Hey, I didn’t want the commitment of continuing the series, but that doesn’t mean I can’t continue it a little longer.

Level 1: [QC skip] Billy got on the scales and notice he had gained weight. How do you feel about your weight?

First: how many scales did Billy have to get on to figure out how much he weighed? What the what? About how I feel about my weight: I honestly do not really care. To me, appearance is not that important. If I could totally choose I would redistribute my weight a bit, but I don’t think it is really such a big deal what size I am…and I have very little sense of fat/skinny anyway…

Level 2: [QC skip] Janet cries when she watches a sad movie on TV. When do you cry?

I cry when I am really overwhelmed and upset, but usually only if I am alone, because I really do not want the attention that crying draws. I try really hard not to cry in front of people, but sometimes I can’t help it, and like over spring break I chose to let my guard down and that was an awful choice. Crying in front of my (former) counselor caused her to tell me to undo the exposure I’d just done which made me even more upset…and after that I learned not to let her see me cry if possible even if she told me it was okay to…because it really might not be okay.

Care to share your thoughts?

