We Invite Jesus to this Wedding!!

(A Wedding Invitation–Stephanie Pauline)

I said yes!!

I don’t post names on the blog so I can’t tell you who the crazy guy is who WANTED to put up with me for eternity, and stole my heart enough that I wanna commit to eternity with him…and I don’t post pictures of faces because that feels like a violation of the privacy of myself and the people around me, but here’s what you really want to see…the ring!!

I said yes!
Isn’t it beautiful?! I love it…so much better than the wedding ring my milk gives me 🙂

I will let y’all know when we have a date for the wedding. It’ll probably be in 2017 after I graduate…

Engagement story coming soon!

Care to share your thoughts?

