I wish Britt Nicole lived with me…

’cause that’s how the lost gets found

Yeah, and add to the list of things that are missing the wallet that has my intern licenses and pharmacy insurance card in it…it has a variety of other things as well, but those are the only things I can think of right now, because those are the things I really need right now…I have one week to find it before my rotation…I kind of doubt that the preceptor would ask me for anything more than my current state intern license which I am 94% sure I have a copy of scanned into my computer, so I can probably get a pass on the other stuff for a little longer, and I’ll get a new insurance card in August or September, but I’ll still need a school state intern license eventually…

…so frustrating…at the beginning of the summer I looked all over to find those three cards that I was supposed to have and finally found them…and now I can’t find the wallet they are in…

…it is not like there are a lot of people in my room or that they would be likely to be left anywhere…I probably don’t even need all my fingers to count the number of people outside of my immediate family that have seen or been in my room since we moved into this house when I was in second grade…and at school that wallet lives in my backpack but at home it has very little reason to ever leave the pile where I dumped everything out of my backpack at the end of the school year…

…and I really doubt someone would have broken in and stolen it…too much would be on the line to do that and it would have had to have been a thief who was in it only to violate me and not really for any other gain seeing as how my credit/debit cards, checks, money, passport, and social security cards are not lost…and people tend to describe me as sweet or loving so it’s not like I have a lot of enemies…

…If the lost could get found I’d also like to request that my laptop barcode and my camera battery charger be found…I am starting to become convinced that there is a black hole in my room…

…I really didn’t used to be a loser…

Care to share your thoughts?

