He washed my face so I could smile and tell the world I am his child

(Bath Song–The Donut Repair Club on Tour)

Random thoughts…

Everyone dies and I don’t like it, but I am still alive.

I have two of a lot of things, but not everything, and some of the things I have duplicates of are not identical and I like one more than the others so it goes back and forth anyway…I might be really good at packing, but I hate it…which is why the last few bags look like things were just thrown in…’cause they were…

..and some things that I have two sets of can’t be packed…like my friends…I have friends at home and at school but even if I really really want to, I can’t pack them to go back and forth with me…so I either am at home and miss my school friends or am at school and miss my at home friends…I already miss my little friends…which is why I totally didn’t mind handling a room of 9 crying walkers although I was thankful when someone else walked in right after they all stopped crying, because I was definitely running out of hands to pick up new kids and keep the ones I already had happy…

What’s the chance I won’t forget anything this time?…

Today my brother and I are going to go slacklining. I am really excited!

Yesterday I rollerbladed for the first time in forever…I don’t do it very often because I live around a lot of hills and I don’t know how to stop so I can’t go very far…plus I lost my wrist guards and I can’t find them anywhere, so I have to live life on the edge to go rollerblading…

Also, it was really good that I didn’t finish packing on Saturday…’cause we had an accident on Sunday…well, WE didn’t…one of the little girls did…she peed on the floor and I found out when she sat on me…yuck…’cause I could find clean clothes for her, but I don’t always have extra clothes in my car and most places aren’t going to have extra clothes anywhere close to my size…so that threw off the wardrobe planning for the week…

Also…I have the song I am special stuck in my head only with awesome replacing special…’cause I am AWESOME awesome as can be…I prefer awesome to special because it removes the possible come back of “yeah, special ED”…

Care to share your thoughts?

