SRSLY?!

This makes me mad. I changed my password to try to avoid issues, and I have no idea how someone could possibly have gotten the new one…

SRSLY

…but at 11:09 I was either sitting in the res hall responding to texts or going to my car to throw all my clothes in there before I forgot about them somewhere, and I don’t think I even was on facebook at all, much less from a new location or device…

…I could believe that perhaps facebook was getting confused and that it was registering log ins from my laptop as new even though it was still just my laptop if they corresponded to times that I realistically could have been logged into facebook, but it is a lot harder to believe that facebook is getting confused if I WASN”T EVEN ON FACEBOOK…

K…rant over…

Care to share your thoughts?

