Party party party

(We’re gonna have a party–Donut Man)

20160421_150049
Yes, it does look like there are only four flavors…you’re a better person than me if you think you can figure out which of the reds are apple and which are cherry…

Yep…no party is complete without skittles…I’m having a party because I am pretty sure I scored enough points on that exam that it is pretty close to impossible to fail therapeutics, which means I only have to take one more therapeutics exam in my whole life before I never have to do it again!! I hate therapeutics so much and it really feels like a huge waste of my time. Pharmacology? Bring it on, it can be hard, but at least it is super applicable to real life (and the teachers were reasonable people), but I hate therapeutics.

I should probably be doing something more useful with my life than writing…but I deserved a break…and plus, I did get something productive done…I did bloodborne pathogen training…okay fine…I took the test didn’t score proficient and took it again without ever even opening the training so I didn’t exactly do “training”…if I were really smart, I would have looked at last fall’s test before I started, because the questions never change and last year I actually skimmed the material before taking the test so I got pretty much all the questions right…yeah, apparently I can’t even do lazy right…I wasn’t made to be lazy…but if they really wanted us to not be lazy then they would either lock the exam unless the training had been opened or they would not use the exact same 15 questions and answers every single time while requiring us to do it twice a year…not saying, just saying…plus, I really miss the “it’s just Jimmy” video that we used to watch when community education got rid of the really outdated video for training…it was mostly irrelevant since I only worked in aquatics and teaching people how to teach, how to lifeguard, or how to swim, or lifeguarding was probably never going to cause me to have to worry about saw blade safety, and I wasn’t likely to be taking out a trash magically filled with blood, but it was pretty funny. Should you guys be doing that? Oh, don’t worry! It’s just Jimmy! We do this all the time!

and now it is time to stop writing because I am behind in every class including therapeutics right now, so I should really get going on things seeing as how my first final is next week and the rest of them are coming too…

Care to share your thoughts?

