Shadows drip from my umbrella

(Endure – Plumb)

I graduate in 119 days!!

Look what I made at the library yesterday when I should have been doing homework!! I took pictures at an angle to hide the parts that are less photogenic, and it is definitely not solid enough to be functional even if it were big enough and made with material intended to be in contact with things for ingestion…but it’s cute…my original plan was that it would be big enough to be a cute mini candy bowl, but that was going to take almost two entire days, and I could only reserve the stuff for four hours…but now I have my own shopkins sized mortar and pestle…

20170114_145542 20170114_145549 20170114_145557 20170114_145817

Care to share your thoughts?

